Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

FAMILY ENRICHMENT SEMINAR

April 2 @ 6:00 pm - 7:30 pm

Gilgal AG International Worship Centre & Agape Partners International Organization Presents..

FAMILY ENRICHMENT SEMINAR

Saturday, April 2nd, 2022
@
6:00pm (IST), 7:30am (CST), 8:30am (EST)

Guest Speaker
Dr. Thomas Idiculla, Director API, Boston, USA.

For More Information Contact:
Pr. Denny Sam – +91 98800 77023
Pr. Stephen John – +91 6282 868 471
Pr. Joel George Jacob – +91 76780 09772

Register Here before 31st March 2022 (#LimitedSeats, #FreeRegistration)

https://forms.gle/1CRxwQwa2UVqh3Mx5

Details

Date:
April 2
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:30 pm
Event Tags:
,
Website:
Register here: https://forms.gle/1CRxwQwa2UVqh3Mx5

No Responses

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *